Follow Khu.éex’ to join the conversation.

When you follow Khu.éex’, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Seattle, Washington

Keyboards: Bernie Worrell, Tim Kennedy
Bass: Preston Singletary
Horns: Skerik
Sax, Flute, Piano: Hans Teuber
Vocals: Gene Tagaban, Clarissa Rizal, Nahaan, Om Johari, Indrayani, Ananda, Carly Kienow, Ed Littlefield, Stephen Blanchett
Drums: Stanton Moore, Steve Nistor
Guitar: Captain Raab
Pedal Steel: Jason Kardong
Viola: Eyvind Kang
Additional Percussion: Dave Abramson, Denny Stern